Saturday, 22 December 2012

Otakus : Don't judge us! We are who we are!

Assalamualaikum w.b.t.

Recently, one of my friends, nope, classmates, tagged me in a status about me to had it ENOUGH with anime. Okay, at first, I think, "Awwwhhh, that's okay," So I told her off politely. I think.

BUT ... yes ladies and gentlemen, BUT ..... She really are over-crossed YESTERDAY! She was totally pissing me off! She, once again, tagged me in a status, saying that I'm always with anime and my BFF, Athirah, always with her Harry Potter. So what? This time, she state us BOTH! People, take a note. I don't like others insult my friends. Moreover, MY BFF!

Majestic people, sadly, you guys sometimes are such a pathetic beings (sorry for saying this, but it's true). Why am I saying this? Because .. that's what you guys are!

When you guys were told about anime, you guys must think :

~ Anime is a bad influence!
~Anime is worthless!
~Anime brings no good!

Ohh okay .. so what's up with you guys? You guys are fanatic with Korean and stuffs, why not us fanatic with ANIME? Is it a wrong thing? NO!! We are here talking about our interest! The things that make our heart fond of it. What's the wrong thing having ANIME as our interest? It's not like we're commiting a crime about it, right?

Mawaddah, I hope you understand. It's our own rights to have anything for our interest. So here's a word of advice. Don't judge a book by its cover. Don't judge me by my cover!!

Your identity is Muslim Ahmad. I know you as the one who is fanatic over that football player. You know me as the one who's crazy over anime. So what? That's our identity! That makes us stand up in between you guys, the majestic people!

I hope you guys understand us. Take your time, as much as possible, to know and understand us.

We are not weirdos. Neither the alien for the outer space or something. But please, UNDERSTAND us. We are also human beings, but born special. Please understand that.

Well, that's all. Wassalam

2 comments:

  1. Tarik nafas, hembus. Tarik nafas, hembus! Wei, relax lah sabar sabar. Aku rasa dia pun tak sengaja lah, takde niat pun. Setiap orang ada benda yang dia minat kan? Macam aku jugak.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Ya, aku tahu. Tapi aku rasa dia mesti tahu tentang hak masing-masing, kan? Dia kenalah faham, betul tak?

      Delete